Over the years, CFTEA has actively recognized key contributors to learning and develop as well as the development and evolution of our non-profit. 

This award spotlights the individual achievement of a board member.  Since before our new executive director joined in 2018, Lise Patterson has been on the board of directors and the executive committee.  She has served in a number of capacities and most currently is our current board president.  Throughout the early transitions, opportunities and with new board direction, Lise was a voice of navigating change and proactively building our nonprofit for the next generation.  During the pandemic, Lise took on learning Zoom and is now leading meetings through video conferencing.  She has volunteered to teach classes when instructors were not available and has been a key contributor to the administration changes and bylaw updates that make our nonprofit.  She is quick to volunteer and follow up with leadership and integrity.  It is with great pleasure that the 2021 Spotlight Award is provided to Lise Patterson of Androscoggin Bank!



Past Recipients

2019 – Lisa Holt & Krystal Boivin

2020 – Judy Folsom

2021 – Lise Patterson


Spread the love