With one more board meeting to go for our fiscal year, a huge thank you for the MASSIVE contributions of board members who have guided CFTEA through the last six years. Thank you to our outgoing board members:

* Marcia Benner, SHRM-SCP of First National Bank
* Lisa Engel of Wells River Savings
* Marjorie McAvoy of Maine Community Bank
* Katrina Randlett of New Hampshire Mutual Bancorp
* Lisa Venezia-Holt of athPower

CFTEA would not be the organization that it is today without your leadership, inspiration, and dedication. A huge thank you and congratulations on all your hard work supporting a community non-profit.

Spread the love