A warm welcome to CFTEA’s four new board members starting their terms on July 1, 2023. Their spotlights over the past few weeks have allowed us to get to know them better and their passion for career development and lifelong learning. Congratulations! You make a difference.

  • Carrie Welch – First National Bank

  • Casey Dillingham – Mascoma Bank

  • Cara Dyer – Auburn Savings

  • Robyn Walters – TowneBank


Spread the love