Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (ACAMS) Certification

Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) Certification – Establish your expertise with the CAMS Certification, the gold standard in AML certifications and recognized internationally as a serious commitment to protecting the financial system against money laundering.  Earning the CAMS Certification can help to redefine your compliance career and make you more valuable to employers. Follow the simple steps in the link above to determine your eligibility and start the process.

Do You and Your Team Qualify For the CAMS Certification?

The Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) Examination rigorously tests for aptitude and expertise in anti-money laundering (AML) detection, prevention and enforcement.

Do you meet the criteria required for taking the exam? Use the special link above to receive a free personal consultation.

Strengthen Your Team, Protect Your Institution

The benefits of CAMS are clear

  • Spread a culture of compliance within your institution
  • Guard against money laundering threats
  • Meet mandatory training through study and preparation

About CAMS

The Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) Certification is the global benchmark of expertise for Anti-Financial Crime professionals.  Able to scale for any size organization, CAMS is the smart choice for global compliance teams wanting to develop their people.


About the Association of Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialists

ACAMS is the largest international membership organization dedicated to advancing the professional knowledge, skills and experience of those dedicated to the detection and prevention of money laundering around the world, and to promote the development and implementation of sound anti-money laundering policies and procedures. ACAMS achieves its mission through:

In particular, ACAMS seeks to:

About the CAMS Designation

As money laundering and terrorist financing threaten financial and non-financial institutions and societies as a whole, the challenge and the need to develop experts in preventing and detecting financial crime intensifies.

Internationally-recognized, the CAMS credential identifies those who earn it as possessing specialized AML knowledge. AML professionals who earn the CAMS designation position themselves to be leaders in the industry and valuable assets to their organizations.




Diverse and Elite Group of Professionals

The ACAMS membership base represents more than 175 countries and includes:


Clients Who Trust Us

Signup for our newsletter and be the first to know about new courses and discounts:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.